Skip To Main Content

Home

Harmony Elementary School is a Pre-K through Grade 5 community school located in historic Middletown, NJ.
Heart of the Community

Harmony Elementary School is a Pre-K through Grade 5 community school located in historic Middletown, NJ.

Harmony Elementary School students and staff recognize the strength of alumnus Luca Iacono.
We Are Luca Strong

Harmony Elementary School students and staff recognize the strength of alumnus Luca Iacono.

Harmony Elementary School students participate in the school's annual Color-A-Thon.
Harmony Students in Full Color

Harmony Elementary School students participate in the school's annual Color-A-Thon.

Harmony Elementary School students are recognized and honored for their high academic achievements.
High Achievers at Harmony

Harmony Elementary School students are recognized and honored for their high academic achievements.

Harmony Elementary School staff members are a mighty group of educators working to support their students in a fun, safe and
Displaying Strength at Harmony

Harmony Elementary School staff members are a mighty group of educators working to support their students in a fun, safe and engaging learning community.

Mission & Philosophy

About Us

As professional educators, we believe that Harmony School offers a comprehensive education rooted in the belief that students will become life-long problem solvers. Through daily infusion of technology in our instruction, the students at Harmony will be armed with the decision making skills to contribute in the 21st century democratic society. Our dedication is rooted in the belief that all students learn through appropriate and natural social interactions, where all genres and styles of communication are facilitated, and where an emphasis on personalized learning is maximized. We believe that strong parental relationships will help achieve our mission and enable students to adopt the values that we model on a daily basis. We view our school as a professional learning community that routinely seeks new information and techniques to acquire the skill set needed in order to achieve our educational and social goals.

Harmony Elementary School students celebrate their teacher.

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
5th Grade Booster Ads
Must be done on desktop computer with Chrome or Firefox:
Click here
Issues Contact: 888-926-6571 Ext.2
Mon, Apr 1
5th Grade Booster Ads
Must be done on desktop computer with Chrome or Firefox:
Click here
Issues Contact: 888-926-6571 Ext.2
Tue, Apr 2
5th Grade Booster Ads
Must be done on desktop computer with Chrome or Firefox:
Click here
Issues Contact: 888-926-6571 Ext.2
Wed, Apr 3
5th Grade Booster Ads
Must be done on desktop computer with Chrome or Firefox:
Click here
Issues Contact: 888-926-6571 Ext.2
Thu, Apr 4
5th Grade Booster Ads
Must be done on desktop computer with Chrome or Firefox:
Click here
Issues Contact: 888-926-6571 Ext.2
Fri, Apr 5
5th Grade Booster Ads
Must be done on desktop computer with Chrome or Firefox:
Click here
Issues Contact: 888-926-6571 Ext.2
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Solar Eclipse
Safety Instructions
There will be no outdoor recess or PE classes
Tue, Apr 9
Grade 2 Living Museum - APR
-
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Harmony Band Practice
-
APR
Morning care in the library
Third grade heritage day APR
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 19
Harmony Band Practice
-
APR
Morning care in the library
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 25
Harmony Band Practice
-
APR
Morning care in the library
Fri, Apr 26
Fit Club - Grades 3-5
-
If you have any questions regarding Fitness Club please contact Mrs. McGrath-
mcgrathk@middletownk12.org or Mr. Sirchio- sirchiom@middletownk12.org
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Harmony Band Practice
-
APR
Morning care in the library
Sat, May 4

Anti-Bullying Resources